Your Local Election Headquarters: Town-by-town race results


(WTNH) — Polls have closed across Connecticut.

Below are the results for mayoral and select selectman races in the state:

Voter turnout results across the state as of Tuesday 8 p.m.

Bridgeport: Joe Ganim (D)

Related Content: Mayor Joe Ganim claims victory in Bridgeport

East Haven: Joseph Carfora (D)

Hamden: Mayor Curt Balzano Leng (D)

Hartford: Luke Bronin (D)

Related Content: Luke Bronin to serve another term as Hartford mayor

Middletown: Benjamin Florsheim (D)

Related Content: Benjamin Florsheim wins Middletown mayoral race

New Haven: Justin Elicker (D)

Related Content: Elicker claims victory in New Haven mayoral race

Waterbury: Neil O’Leary (D)

West Haven: Nancy Rossi (D)

  • Ansonia
    • Philip Tripp (D)
    • David S. Cassetti (R)
  • Berlin
    • Karen Pagiaro (D)
    • Mark Kaczynski (R)
  • Bristol
    • Ellen Zoppo-Sassu (D)
    • Dante Tagariello (R)
  • Derby
    • Brian Coppolo (D)
    • Richard Dziekan (R)
  • East Hartford
    • Marcia Leclerc (D)
    • Anita Morrison (R)
  • Ledyard
    • Fred Allyn III (R)
    • Robert Lawrence (I)
  • Madison
    • Peggy Lyons (D)
    • Current First Selectman Tom Banisch (R)
  • Milford
    • Benjamin Blake (D)
    • Dan German (R)
  • New Britain
    • Mayor Erin Stewart (R)
    • Chris Porcher (D)
    • Deivone Tanksley (I)
  • New London
    • Incumbent Mayor Michael Passero (D)
    • Marty Olsen (R)
  • Newington
    • James Marocchini (D)
    • Beth Kinsey DelBuono (R)
  • Orange
    • Jody Dietch (D)
    • Current Selectman James Zeoli
  • Oxford
    • Betti Hellman (D)
    • George Temple (R)
  • Plainfield
    • First Selectman Cathy Tendrich (D)
    • Kevin Cunningham (R)
    • Daniel Reale (I)
  • Rocky Hill
    • William O’Sullivan (D)
    • Lisa Marotta (R)
  • Simsbury
    • Current First Selectman Eric Wellman (D)
    • Cheryl Cook (R)
    • Robert Kalechman (I)
  • Southbury
    • Richard Boritz (D)
    • Jeffery Manville (R)
  • Stonington
    • Danielle Chesebrough (D)
    • John Prue (R)
  • Vernon
    • Daniel Champagne (R)
    • Claire Janowski (D)
  • Wallingford
    • Mayor William Dickinson Jr. (R)
    • Jared Liu (D)
  • Waterford
    • Elizabeth Sabilia (D)
    • Rob Brule (R)
  • Windsor
    • Donald Trinks (D)
  • Windsor Locks
    • J. Christopher Kervick (D)
    • Paul Harrington (R)

Fairfield County results:

  • Danbury
    • Mayor Mark Boughton (R)
    • Christopher Setaro (D)
  • Fairfield
    • Michael Tetreau (D)
    • Brenda Kupchick (R)
  • Shelton
    • Current Mayor Mark Lauretti (R)
    • John Harmon (D)
  • Trumbull
    • Michael Herbst (R)
    • Vicki Tesoro (D)

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss